Editorial Board

David MW Powers (Flinders University, Australia)   (Learning and Evaluation)

Managing Editors
Walter Daelemans (University of Antwerp, Belgium) (Natural Language Learning)
Richard Leibbrandt (Flinders University, Australia) (Cognitive Neuroscience and Psycholinguistics)

Editorial Board
Itiel Dror (University College London, UK) (Human Performance)
Trent Lewis (Flinders University, Australia) (Audiovisual Speech Recognition and Synthesis)
Martin Luerssen (Flinders University, Australia) (Evolutionary Computation and Embodied Agents)
Menno van Zaanen (Tilburg University, The Netherlands) (Grammatical Inference)
Xibin Jia (Beijing University of Technology, China) (Emotion Recognition)
Prashan Premaratne (University of Wollongong, Australia) (Image Understanding)
Kay Chen Tan (National University of Singapore, Singapore) (Multiobjective Evolutionary Optimization)
Tom Gedeon (Australian National University, Australia) (Neural Information Processing)
John-John Cabibihan (Qatar University, Qatar) (Biomedical Robotics)
Yi Zeng (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China) (Brain-Inspired Intelligence)
David Peebles (University of Huddersfield, UK) (Cognitive Modeling and Reasoning)
Sven Koenig (University of Southern California, USA) (Decision Support Systems)
Janet Wiles (University of Queensland, Australia) (Complex Systems Biology and Neuroscience)
Chen Yu  (Indiana University,  USA) (Cognitive Development)
Alistair Knott (University of Otago, New Zealand) (Sensorimotor Cognition and Language)
Krzysztof Tchon (Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland) (Robot Kinematics)
Ning Zhong (Maebashi Institute of Technology, Japan) (Brain Informatics)
James K. Peterson (Clemson Univeristy, USA) (Mathematical Modeling)
Aline Villavicencio (Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil) (Language Learning)
Diane Pomeroy (Defence Science and Technology Organization, Australia) (Cognitive Load)
Dr. Xiaowei Zhao (Emmanuel College, USA) (Connectionist Modeling of Language)

Computational Cognitive Science will cease to be published by Springeropen as of date 12/31/2016. Springeropen will continue to host an archive of all articles previously published in the journal and all articles published in Computational Cognitive Science during its time with Springeropen will remain fully searchable via the Springeropen website.